wp-statistics - en to zh translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: %s Version
zh: %s 版本

en: (Adjustment)
zh: （调整）

en: 1 Year
zh: 一年

en: 10 Days
zh: 10 天

en: 2 Months
zh: 2个月

en: 20 Days
zh: 20 天

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: 30 Days
zh: 30 天

en: 6 Months
zh: 6个月

en: 9 Months
zh: 9个月

en: <code>%s</code> agent data deleted successfully.
zh: <code>%s</code> 代理缓存数据删除成功。

en: <code>%s</code> platform data deleted successfully.
zh: <code>%s</code> 平台缓存数据删除成功。

en: <code>%s</code> table data deleted successfully.
zh: <code>%s</code> 图表缓存数据删除成功。

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to prune any data older than a set number of days.
zh: 计划程序将会永久的删除比设定日期更加久远的数据。

en: A list of IP addresses and subnet masks (one per line) to exclude from statistics collection (both 192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 formats are accepted).  To specify an IP address only, use a subnet value of 32 or 255.255.255.255.255.
zh: 根据IP地址及子网掩码来过滤收集信息（192.168.0.0/24和192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0两种格式都可以）。为了专门识别某IP地址，可以使用32位的掩码或者255.255.255.255.

en: A list of words (one per line) to match against to detect robots.  Entries must be at least 4 characters long or they will be ignored.
zh: 每行的词语用于检测机器人。每个词语必须至少包含4个字符，否则会被忽略掉。

en: About plugin
zh: 关于插件

en: Access Levels
zh: 访问等级

en: Access denied!
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Access/Exclusions
zh: 访问/过滤

en: Active
zh: 启动

en: Add 10.0.0.0
zh: 增加 10.0.0.0

en: Add 172.16.0.0
zh: 增加 172.16.0.0

en: Add 192.168.0.0
zh: 增加 192.168.1.0

en: Add a total line to charts with multiple values, like the search engine referrals
zh: 用多个不用的值在图表中增加一个总行，例如像搜索引擎引用数

en: Address
zh: 网址

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All data table will be lost.
zh: 所有的表数据将丢失。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this agent type.
zh: 该类型的所有访客信息将被删除。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this platform type.
zh: 该平台的所有访客数据都将被删除。

en: Alternate map location
zh: 可选的地图位置

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定？

en: Area
zh: 面积

en: Area Spline
zh: 区域图

en: Attention: Exclusion are not currently set to be recorded, the results below may not reflect current statistics!
zh: 小心：现在没有设定记录过滤信息，所以下面的结果可能不是当前的统计信息。

en: Average Comments
zh: 平均回响

en: Average Posts
zh: 平均文章

en: Average Users
zh: 平均用户

en: BC Math
zh: 高精度数学

en: Bar
zh: 条形图

en: Browser Statistics
zh: 浏览器统计

en: Browser share
zh: 浏览器占百分比

en: Browser version share
zh: 浏览器版本分享

en: Browsers
zh: 浏览器

en: Browsers by Platform
zh: 浏览器平台统计

en: Browsers by Type
zh: 浏览器类型统计

en: By default WP Statistics displays an alert if any of the core features are disbaled on every admin page, this option will disable these notices.
zh: 默认情况下，在所有的管理页面中，当一些核心的特性被禁用的时候，WP Statistics会发出警告，如果该选项启用，则警告会被禁用。

en: Byte
zh: 字节

en: Chart type
zh: 图表类型

en: Chart type in view stats.
zh: 视图中的图表类型

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Check for online users every
zh: 检查在线用户间隔

en: Clear now!
zh: 马上清除！

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Client IP
zh: 客户端IP

en: Client Info
zh: 客户端信息

en: Coefficient per visitor
zh: 访客系数

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Complete statistics for your blog.
zh: 为你的博客进行全面的信息统计。

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Current Time and Date
zh: 当前时间和日期：

en: Daily Total
zh: 每日总计

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Database Maintenance
zh: 数据库维护

en: Database file does not exist.
zh: 数据库文件不存在

en: Date: <code dir="ltr">%s</code></code>
zh: 日期： <code dir="ltr">%s</code>

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Delete Agents
zh: 删除代理

en: Delete Platforms
zh: 删除平台

en: Delete User Agent Types
zh: 删除用户代理类型

en: Delete now!
zh: 现在删除！

en: Deleted user statistics data older than the selected number of days.  Minimum value is 30 days.
zh: 清除比所选日期更加久远的统计数据。日期最小值为30天。

en: Disable %s from data collection and reporting.
zh: 禁用来自%s的数据收集和报告。

en: Disable map
zh: 禁用map

en: Disable the map display
zh: 禁用map显示

en: Disabling all search engines is not allowed, doing so will result in all search engines being active.
zh: 不允许禁用所有搜索引擎，这样做会使所有的搜索引擎启用。

en: Donate
zh: 赞助

en: Download GeoIP Database
zh: 下载GeoIP数据库

en: Download of the GeoIP database will be scheduled for 2 days after the first Tuesday of the month.
zh: 计划每月第一个周二的未来两天用来下载GeoIP数据库。

en: Each of the above casscades the rights upwards in the default WordPress configuration.  So for example selecting publish_posts grants the right to Authors, Editors, Admins and Super Admins.
zh: 在WordPress默认的设置中，上面的每个权限都是向下包含的。所以，比如你选择将publish_posts权限授予某人，那么他将拥有以下权限：作者，编辑者，管理员和超级管理员。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Empty Table
zh: 空表

en: Enable
zh: 使能

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh: 启用或停用这功能

en: Enter the contents of the reports received.
zh: 输入收到的报告内容。

en: Error could not open destination GeoIP database for writing %s
zh: 错误：无法打开%s进行GeoIP数据库读写

en: Error could not open downloaded GeoIP database for reading: %s
zh: 无法读取已下载的GeoIP数据库：%s

en: Error downloading GeoIP database from: %s
zh: 从%s下载GeoIP数据库错误

en: Error, %s not emptied!
zh: 错误，%s 未清空。

en: Exclude
zh: 过滤

en: Exclude %s role from data collection.
zh: 从收集到的数据过滤%s.

en: Exclude User Roles
zh: 过滤用户角色

en: Exclude the admin pages for registering as a hit.
zh: 将管理界面的那次注册点击过滤掉。

en: Exclude the login page for registering as a hit.
zh: 将注册页面的点击过滤掉。

en: Excluded Admin Pages
zh: 过滤掉管理页面

en: Excluded IP Address List
zh: IP地址过滤列表

en: Excluded Login Page
zh: 登录页面过滤

en: Excluded hits chart in the last
zh: 过去过滤掉的点击图表

en: Exclusions
zh: 过滤

en: Exclusions Statistical Chart
zh: 过滤统计表

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export To
zh: 导出到

en: Export from
zh: 导出来源

en: Facilities Wordpress Statistics not enabled! Please go to <a href="%s">setting page</a> and enable statistics
zh: Wordpress Statistics工具没有启用，请到<a href="%s">setting page</a>使能该工具。

en: Farsi
zh: 波斯语

en: File Date
zh: 文件数据

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: For each visit to account for several hits. Currently %s.
zh: 每一个访问计算多少位访客，现时 %s

en: For get more information and location (country) from visitor, enable this feature.
zh: 为了得到更多关于访客的信息和地理位置（国家），请使能该特性。

en: From
zh: 由

en: General
zh: 通用设置

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: GeoIP
zh: 基于IP的地理位置查询（GeoIP）

en: GeoIP Database updated successfully!
zh: GeoIP数据库更新成功！

en: GeoIP File Info
zh: 基于IP查询地理位置文件介绍

en: GeoIP Options
zh: GeoIP选项

en: GeoIP collection
zh: GeoIP收集

en: GeoIP collection is disabled due to the following reasons:
zh: GeoIP因为以下原因被禁用：

en: GeoIP collection is not active! Please go to <a href="%s">Setting page > GeoIP</a> and enable this feature (GeoIP can detect the visitors country)
zh: GeoIP没有启用，请到<a href="%s">Setting page > GeoIP</a>启用该特性（GeoIP可以自动检测访客的国家）。

en: GeoIP collection requires PHP %s or above, it is currently disabled due to the installed PHP version being
zh: GeoIP需要以上%s以上的PHP版本，目前GeoIP未启用使用为当前安装的PHP版本为

en: GeoIP collection requires the BC Math PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh: GeoIP需要BC Math PHP扩展，但是在您目前的PHP版本中，该扩展没有被加载。

en: GeoIP collection requires the cURL PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh: GeoIP需要cURL PHP扩展，但是在您目前的PHP版本中，该扩展没有被加载。

en: GeoIP settings
zh: GeoIP设置

en: Get country location from Google
zh: 从谷歌获得国家位置信息

en: Get updates for the location and the countries, this may take a while
zh: 更新位置和国家，需要花费一会儿时间

en: Graph of Browsers
zh: 图表（浏览器）

en: Hide admin notices about non active features
zh: 不向管理员同志未启用的特性

en: Hint: manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.
zh: 提示：manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.

en: Hit Statistics
zh: 点击统计

en: Hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hits Statistical Chart
zh: 点击数统计图表

en: Hits chart in the last
zh: 过去点击图表

en: Hits chart in the last 20 days
zh: 最近20天的点击统计图表

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: IP/Robot Exclusions
zh: IP/机器人过滤

en: If the PHP BC Math Extension is installed.  BC Math is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh: GeoIP代码需要BC Math扩展，如果没有安装，GeoIP将被禁用。

en: If you need a more robust solution to delegate access you might want to look at %s in the WordPress plugin directory.
zh: 如果你需要一个更加稳妥的解决方案来优雅的访问，那么你可以在WordPress的插件目录看一下 %s。

en: Include Header Row
zh: 包含头信息

en: Include a header row as the first line of the exported file.
zh: 将头信息作为导出文件的第一行

en: Include totals
zh: 包含总数

en: Input data:
zh: 输入数据：

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Is PHP Safe Mode active.  The GeoIP code is not supported in Safe Mode.
zh: PHP安全模式是否开启。GeoIP代码在安全模式下不能工作。

en: Items
zh: 条目

en: Last Post Date
zh: 最后发表日期

en: Latest search words
zh: 最新搜寻关键词

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Memory usage in PHP
zh: PHP中内存使用

en: Month
zh: 本月

en: Month Visit
zh: 本月访问

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Next update will be
zh: 下一次更新

en: No
zh: 否

en: No records found to purge from <code>%s</code>!
zh: 从<code>%s</code>没有找到要清除的信息！

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Wordpress SMS</a> plugin.
zh: 注意：要发送SMS文字短讯，请安装 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Wordpress SMS</a> 插件

en: Number of excluded hits
zh: 过滤掉的点击数

en: Number of referrer
zh: 引用次数

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Number of rows in the <code>%sstatistics_useronline</code> table
zh: <code>%sstatistics_useronline</code> 表中的行数

en: Number of rows in the <code>%sstatistics_visit</code> table
zh: <code>%sstatistics_visit</code> 表中的行数

en: Number of rows in the <code>%sstatistics_visitor</code> table
zh: <code>%sstatistics_visitor</code> 表中的行数

en: Number of visits and visitors
zh: 访客或点击数量

en: Only enabled for debugging
zh: 只用于调试

en: Optimization
zh: 优化

en: Overview
zh: 总览

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh: PHP安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: PHP safe mode detected!  GeoIP collection is not supported with PHP's safe mode enabled!
zh: 检测到目前处于PHP safe模式。该模式下GeoIP无法运行。

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Place the map above the recent visitors area instead of at the top of the page.
zh: 将地图放置在最近访客区域，而不是页面顶部。

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Platform share
zh: 平台分享

en: Please donate to WP Statistics. With your help WP Statistics will rule the world!
zh: 捐赠WP Statistics，有您的帮助，WP Statistics会发展的更好。

en: Please select a value over 30 days.
zh: 请选择一个大于30天的值

en: Please select the desired items.
zh: 请选择期望的条目

en: Please select.
zh: 请选择

en: Plugin version: %s
zh: 插件版本： %s

en: Populate missing GeoIP after update of GeoIP DB
zh: 更新GeoIP数据库后丢失GeoIP信息

en: Prune data older than
zh: 删除更老的数据

en: Purge now!
zh: 现在清除。

en: Purge records older than
zh: 清除记录条件选择

en: Purging
zh: 清除

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Recent Visitors
zh: 最近访客

en: Record Exclusions
zh: 过滤记录

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Referers
zh: 引用数

en: Referrer search engine chart in the last
zh: 过去搜索引擎引用统计表

en: Referrer search engine chart in the last 20 days
zh: 过去20天搜索引擎引用统计图表

en: Referring sites from
zh: 来自网址的引用

en: Required user level to manage WP Statistics
zh: 管理WP Statistics所需的用户等级

en: Required user level to view WP Statistics
zh: 查看WP Statistics信息需要的用户等级

en: Reset to Default
zh: 恢复初始值

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Resources/Information
zh: 资源/信息

en: Robot List
zh: 机器人列表

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Run a daily WP Cron job to prune the databases
zh: 运行一个每日的程序来清理数据库

en: SMS
zh: 短讯

en: Save changes on this page to download the update.
zh: 保存这个页面的更改来下载更新。

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Schedule monthly update of GeoIP DB
zh: 计划每月更新GeoIP数据库

en: Search Engine Referrals
zh: 搜索引擎引用次数

en: Search Engine Referrers Statistical Chart
zh: 搜索引擎引用统计图表

en: Search Engine Referrers Statistics
zh: 搜索引擎引用统计

en: Search Engine referred
zh: 搜索引擎引用次数

en: Search Engine reffered
zh: 搜索引擎引用

en: Search Enginges
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Search Words
zh: 词语搜索

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: Searches
zh: 搜索

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: See the  %sWordPress Roles and Capabilities page%s for details on capability levels.
zh: 请查看%sWordPress Roles and Capabilities page%s了解等级权限。

en: Select the output file type.
zh: 选择导出文件格式

en: Select the table for the output file.
zh: 导出格式

en: Select type of search engine
zh: 选择搜寻引擎种类

en: Select when receiving statistics report.
zh: 选择何时接收统计报告

en: Send Content Report
zh: 发送内容报告

en: Send Statistical reporting to
zh: 发送统计报告至

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Show site stats in sidebar
zh: 在边栏显示站点统计

en: Show stats in admin menu bar
zh: 在管理菜单中显示

en: Show stats in menu bar
zh: 在菜单中显示

en: Site URL Exclusions
zh: 网址过滤

en: Spline
zh: 曲线

en: Start Now!
zh: 开始！

en: Statistical reporting
zh: 统计报告

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Store entire user agent string
zh: 保存所有用户代理信息

en: Summary Statistics
zh: 统计小结

en: Support
zh: 帮助

en: Table plugin does not exist! Please disable and re-enable the plugin.
zh: 插件表并不存在！请停用插件，然后再启用它

en: The PHP cURL Extension version you are running.  cURL is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh: 你使用的PHP cURL扩展版本。GeoIP代码需要cURL，如果cURL没有安装，GeoIP将被禁用。

en: The PHP version you are running.
zh: 你使用的PHP版本

en: The WP Statistics version you are running.
zh: 你运行的WP Statistics版本

en: The client IP address.
zh: 客户端IP地址

en: The client user agent string.
zh: 用户代理信息

en: The file date of the GeoIP database.
zh: GeoIP数据库文件

en: The file size of the GeoIP database.
zh: GeoIP数据库文件大小

en: The jQuery version you are running.
zh: 你使用的jQuery版本

en: The number of days to keep statistics for.  Minimum value is 30 days.  Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh: 保留统计信息的天数。最小值为30天。不合法的值代表不使用日常维护功能。

en: This feature may cause a performance degradation when viewing statistics.
zh: 该特性会使得在查看统计数据时会影响性能。

en: This option will also download the database if the local filesize is less than 1k (which usually means the stub that comes with the plugin is still in place).
zh: 这个选项将会在本地文件不足1K的前提下依然下载数据库

en: This will permanently delete data from the database each day, are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh: 该选项会将每天数据库的信息永久删除，你确定要使能该选项吗？

en: This will record all the excluded hits in a separate table with the reasons why it was excluded but no other information.  This will generate a lot of data but is useful if you want to see the total number of hits your site gets, not just actual user visits.
zh: 这样会在一个单独的表里面记录所有被过滤掉的点击，但是他不包含其他任何信息。这样虽然会产生很多数据，但是却是非常有用的，特别是当你想知道你的网站总的点击数时。

en: Time for the check accurate online user in the site. Now: %s Second
zh: 检查有效在线用户的间隔。现在：每 %s 秒

en: Time send
zh: 发送时间

en: Time: <code dir="ltr">%s</code>
zh: 时间： <code dir="ltr">%s</code>

en: To be added soon
zh: 功能快将加入

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Today Visit
zh: 今日访问

en: Today Visitor
zh: 今日访客

en: Today visit
zh: 累计访问

en: Today visitor
zh: 累计访客

en: Today visitors on map
zh: 地图上今日访客

en: Top 10 Countries
zh: 前十个国家

en: Top Countries
zh: 前几名的国家

en: Top referring sites
zh: 引用最多的网址

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Comments
zh: 总计回响

en: Total Exclusions: %s
zh: 总共过滤数：%s

en: Total Pages
zh: 总计页面

en: Total Posts
zh: 总计文章

en: Total Spams
zh: 总计垃圾

en: Total Users
zh: 总计用户

en: Total Visit
zh: 累计访问

en: Total Visitor
zh: 累计访客

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Twice daily
zh: 每天两次

en: Type Select Get Status Report.
zh: 选择获取状态报告信息的类型。

en: Unable to load the GeoIP database, make sure you have downloaded it in the settings page.
zh: 无法打开GeoIP数据库，请确保你已经在设置页面下载该数据库。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update GeoIP Info
zh: 更新GeoIP信息

en: Update Now!
zh: 现在更新！

en: Update any missing GeoIP data after downloading a new database.
zh: 更新任何因为下载新数据而丢失的GeoIP

en: Updated %s GeoIP records in the visitors database.
zh: 在访客数据库中更新%s GeoIP。

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: User Agent
zh: 用户代理

en: User Online
zh: 在线用户

en: Version Info
zh: 版本信息

en: View Stats
zh: 检阅统计数据

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Visitor Count
zh: 访客技术

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visits
zh: 点击

en: WP Statistics Version
zh: WP Statistics 版本

en: Week
zh: 本周

en: Week Visit
zh: 本周访问

en: Wordpress Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Year
zh: 本年

en: Years Visit
zh: 本年访问

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: Yesterday Visit
zh: 昨日访问

en: Yesterday Visitor
zh: 昨日访客

en: Yesterday visit
zh: 昨日访问

en: Yesterday visitor
zh: 昨日访客

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你没有足够权限访问此页

en: cURL Version
zh: cURL版本

en: cURL not installed
zh: cURL未安装

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: days
zh: 天

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: jQuery Version
zh: jQuery版本
